Contact Us


Our committee 

  • Jim Playsted - President
  • Patricia Kirk - Treasurer
  • Tania Wisby - Secretary
  • Eugene Alexander- Public Officer
  • Peter Wisby - Shed representative
  • Eileen Bailey - Shed Treasurer
  • Dale Pearce- Museum representative
  • Sue Nettlefold - Studio & Gallery representative

The committee meets on the 3rd Sunday of each month.

The 2017 AGM will be held at SBMDC Shed at 11.00am Sunday 22 October.

Click here to view the Agenda.


Our Contact Details

Spring Bay Maritime & Discovery Centre
17 Esplanade, TRIABUNNA

Mailing Address

PO Box 264
Orford  TAS 7190

Email us: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join Us!

We'd love to have you as a member. Contact us for a membership form (or print from the image below), complete the details and send it to us with the membership fee.

The Committee will confirm your membership as soon as possible.

SBMDC New Membership or Renewal Form